Contact Waitaki Boys' High School

Physical Address

10 Waitaki Ave
Oamaru 9400
New Zealand

Phone

+64 (0)3-437 0529

 

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Department

Darryl

Paterson

rector@waitakibhs.school.nz

Rector

John

Mattisson

johnm@waitakibhs.school.nz

Dep Rector. Science

Roger

van Booma

rogervb@waitakibhs.school.nz

Dep Rector, History

Tony

Blackbeard

tonyb@waitakibhs.school.nz

HOF Social Sciences

Ray

Boswell

rayb@waitakibhs.school.nz

HOF Physical Education and Health

Sarah

Cadman

sarahc@waitakibhs.school.nz

Social Sciences

Ian

Cathcart

ianc@waitakibhs.school.nz

PE / Social Sciences

Judith

Cameron

judithc@waitakibhs.school.nz

English

Shona

Campbell-Savage

shonas@waitakibhs.school.nz

Dean Learning Assistance

Laura

Crane

laurac@waitakibhs.school.nz

Science. Yr 13 Dean

Genevieve

Einarsen

genvievee@waitakibhs.school.nz

English

Greg

Familton

gregf@waitakibhs.school.nz

Maths

Aisea

Fifita

aiseaf@waitakibhs.school.nz

HOF Maths

Janet

Hammond-Tooke

janeth@waitakibhs.school.nz

English, ESOL

Stephen

Hinds

stepheh@waitakibhs.school.nz

HOD Music

Henry

Jones

henryj@waitakibhs.school.nz

Technology

Andy

Lane

andyl@waitakibhs.school.nz

Careers, PE

Anne

Liardet

annel@waitakibhs.school.nz

Gateway

Jeremy

Mansell

jeremym@waitakibhs.school.nz

HOF Science

Leigh-Anne

Mansell

leighm@waitakibhs.school.nz

Principals Nominee, Science

Erin

Matthews

erinm@waitakibhs.school.nz

Science, Yr 10 Dean

John

Mattisson

johnm@waitakibhs.school.nz

Dep Rector. Science

Ken

McCallum

kenm@waitakibhs.school.nz

Senior Master, Technology

Jane

McEntyre

janem@waitakibhs.school.nz

Art

Stephen

McNicholl

stephenm@waitakibhs.school.nz

Maths

Colin

Pine

colinp@waitakibhs.school.nz

Guidance, PE/Health

Matthew

Plunkett

matthewp@waitakibhs.school.nz

English

Elizabeth

Prentice

elizabethp@waitakibhs.school.nz

Agriculture

Emma

Prosser

emmap@waitakibhs.school.nz

Assistant HOF Maths

John

Robinson

johnr@waitakibhs.school.nz

HOD ICT, Technology, Timetabling/Kamar/ Info Systems

Nigel

Ryburn

nigelr@waitakibhs.school.nz

Agriculture, outdoor Ed

Lynda

Scott Araya

lyndas@waitakibhs.school.nz

English

Richard

Suter

richards@waitakibhs.school.nz

HOF Technology

Justine

van Booma

justinevb@waitakibhs.school.nz

Maths

Jessica

Willetts

jessicaw@waitakibhs.school.nz

English, Social Sciences, Yr 12 Dean

Hannah

Wood

hannahp@waitakibhs.school.nz

Science